Kontakt

Zwahlen Michel
Korpsleiter
Guisanstrasse 5
3400 Burgdorf

  • 079 251 84 41

  • michel.zwahlen@kadetten-burgdorf.ch

Ellenberger Rafael
Stv. Korpsleiter
Hammerweg 16
3400 Burgdorf

  • 079 660 88 07

  • rafael.ellenberger@kadetten-burgdorf.ch

Ivanova Daniela
Musikleiterin
Wylerfeldstrasse 41
3014 Bern

  • 078 631 51 71

  • daniela.ivanova@kadetten-burgdorf.ch

Zingg Andrea
Administrative Assistentin Musik
Lerchenweg 6
3400 Burgdorf

  • 079 781 45 72

  • andrea.zingg@kadetten-burgdorf.ch

Liechti Dominic
Tambourenleiter
Rötimatte 9
3422 Kirchberg

  • 079 813 64 11

  • dominic.liechti@kadetten-burgdorf.ch

Berchtold-Graber Cäcilia
Chefin Majoretten
Bahnhofstrasse 12
Postfach 182
4932 Lotzwil

  • 079 515 24 92

  • cbercht.majoretten@bluewin.ch

Adolf Roland
Schützenwesen
Kirchbergstrasse 9e
3421 Lyssach

  • 079 466 29 40

  • roland.adolf@besonet.ch

Niederhauser Regina
Verantwortliche Tenubörse
Wiesenweg 2
3400 Burgdorf

  • 079 741 52 27

  • regina.niedi@besonet.ch

Kuster Müller Beatrice
Vereinigung Kadettenwesen
Ludwig-Schläfliweg 1
3400 Burgdorf

  • 078 605 76 44

  • kumuel@bluewin.ch